Events Diary

Upcoming Events

We exhibit at 50-60 shows, fairs & events throughout the year, ranging from the largest and most well known such as Crufts, to county and agricultural shows; canine sports events such as Flyball, Agility, Obedience and Companion shows, to smaller local fun dog shows and village fairs.  

We update this list regularly with all the details of where you can find us; if you would like Absolutely Animals to have a stall at your event, please contact us.

March 2019

  • Sunday 5th May - Chesvale Obedience Show
  • Monday 6th May - Beddington May Fayre, Beddington Park
  • Saturday 18th May - Merton Dog Watch, Morden Park
  • Sunday 19th May - Dogs Trust Funday, Basildon/Billericay
  • Saturday 25th May - Heathfield Agricultural Show
  • Sunday 26th May - Dogs Trust Funday, Shoreham-by-Sea
  • Saturday 1st June -  Agility Show, Orsett Showground, Essex
  • Sunday 2nd June - Dogs Trust Funday, Harefield, Middlesex Showground
  • Saturday 8th June - Ashtead Village Fair
  • Sunday 9th June, Princess Alice Hospice Open Day, Esher
  • Saturday 15th June - Charlwood Village Fair
  • Sunday 16th June - Dogs Trust Funday, Kenilworth 
  • Saturday 22nd June - Englefield Green Village Fair
  • Sunday 23rd June - Battersea Parks Police Dog Show
  • Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th June - Raystede Animal Sanctuary Summer Fair, Nr Ringmer
  • Saturday 6th July - Monmouth Agricultural Show
  • Sunday 7th July - Brighton Pride Dog Show, Preston Park 
  • Saturday 13th July - Claygate Village Fair & Dog Show
  • Sunday 14th July - Dogs Trust Funday, Canterbury
  • Saturday 20th July - Flyball, Imber Court Near Esher
  • Sunday 21st July - RSPCA Open Day, Brighton 
  • Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th August - Canines at the Castle, Hever Castle
  • Sunday 11th August - The Donkey Sanctuary Open Day, Sidmouth
  • Wednesday 14th August - Gillingham & Shaftesbury Agricultural Show
  • Saturday 17th August - Hampshire Pet Fair, Netley House Near Southampton 
  • Sunday 18th August - Mane Animal Sanctuary Open Day, Compton
  • Saturday 24th August - West End Village Faiir & Dog Show, Esher
  • Sunday 25th August - Essex Dog Day, Hatfield Peveral, Essex
  • Monday 26th August - Normandy Village Fete & Dog Show, Manor Fruit Farm, Normandy
  • Thursday 29th August - Buckinghamshire County Show, Weedon Park, Aylesford
  • Saturday 31st August - Brooklands Fun Day, Brooklands Community Park, Weybridge
  • Sunday 1st September - RSPCA Millbrook Gala Day, Chobham
  • Saturday 7th September - Alresford Show, Tichborne Park, Alresford
  • Sunday 8th September - Wimbledon & Putney Commons Open Day, Wimbledon Common (Near Windmill)
  • Saturday 14th September - Henley Agricultural Show, Swiss Farm, Henley-on-Thames
  • Saturday 21st September - The Crafty Dog Show, Preston Park, Brighton
  • Sunday 22nd September - Chiswick House Dog Show, Chiswick
  • Sunday 10th November - CAWC Christmas Bazaar, Heme; Hempstead
  • Saturday 30th November - Kings College School Christmas Fair,
  • Wimbledon Village

You may also have seen us at Crufts.